Increase size
Reset to Default
Decrease size

Supervisory board

Members of the Supervisory Board

Name Place of work  Number and type
of shares held
1 Juraev Ibrohim Juraevich Deputy Minister of MinInfoCom 0 -
2 Makhmudov Mahsum Mubashirovich Director of SUE "UzTTBRM" 2560 simple
3 Iminov Tohirjon Karimovich General Director of JSC "Alskom" 0 -
4 Kukonboev Umid Abdurahimovich Deputy Chairman of the Board of AK "Aloqabank" 0 -
5 Chekashkina Tatyana Gennadievna Head of the Department of Postal Communications and Technologies of MinInfoCom 134 simple
6 Dadamuhamedov Rustam Abdugapparovich Head of the Department of Economic Analysis and Strategic Planning of MinInfoCom 0 -
7 Adhamzhanov Aybek Adilzhanovich Head of the Department of the Ministry of Finance 0 -
8 Mamatov Karim Esergapovich Deputy Head of the Department of the State Committee for Competition of the Republic of Uzbekistan 0 -
9 Klicheva Mukambar Irgashovna Shareholder 98 simple